

## Editorial



# Deep Appreciation to Our Reviewers in the Past Year 2023



Received: Jan 5, 2024 Accepted: Jan 9, 2024 Published online: Jan 15, 2024

#### Correspondence to

#### Hyun Kang

Department of Anesthesiology and Pain Medicine, Chung-Ang University College of Medicine, 84 Heukseok-ro, Dongjak-gu, Seoul 06911, Korea.

Email: roman00@naver.com

**Copyright** © 2024 The Korean Society of Lipid and Atherosclerosis.

This is an Open Access article distributed under the terms of the Creative Commons Attribution Non-Commercial License (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc/4.0/) which permits unrestricted non-commercial use, distribution, and reproduction in any medium, provided the original work is properly cited.

#### **ORCID** iDs

Hyun Kang 📵

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2844-5880

### **Funding**

None.

#### **Conflict of Interest**

Hyun Kang has been an Editor-in-Chief since 2023 of the Journal of Lipid and Atherosclerosis. However, he was not involved in the peer reviewer selection, evaluation, or decision process of this article. No other potential conflicts of interest relevant to this article were reported.

#### **Data Availability Statement**

Data sharing is not applicable to this article as no datasets were generated or analyzed during the current study.

# Hyun Kang 🕞

Department of Anesthesiology and Pain Medicine, Chung-Ang University College of Medicine, Seoul, Korea

On behalf of the editorial board of the *Journal of Lipid and Atherosclerosis (JLA*), we wish to extend our heartfelt gratitude to our esteemed reviewers. We sincerely appreciate the invaluable time and effort they voluntarily dedicated to the meticulous review of papers. Their contributions play a pivotal role in upholding the distinguished quality of the *JLA*.

Byung Jin Kim Byung-Kwan Lim Chang Hee Jung Dong Kyu Lee Dong-Hvuk Cho Eung-Joon Lee Eun-Jung Rhee Hack-Lyoung Kim Hoyoun Won Hyeon Chang Kim Hyun Kuk Kim Hvun-Jin Kim Inki Moon In-Kyung Jeong Jae Hong Park Jae Hyun Bae Jae-Han Jeon Jae-Hoon Choi Jang Won Son Jeongseon Kim Ji Cheol Bae Ji Hye Huh

Ji Yoon Kim Jinwook Choi Jong Han Choi Jong Shin Woo Jong-Young Lee Jun Sung Moon Jung Hwan Park Junghyun Noh Junyeop Lee Kae Won Cho Ki-Woong Nam Kyung Hoon Cho Kyung-Soo Kim Kyung-Sun Heo Lakshmy Ramakrishnan Madhawa Gunathilake Mika Hori Mi Kyung Kim Mihye Lee Min Kyong Moon Nam Ho Jeoung Nam Hoon Kim Oh Yeon Kim

Qutuba G. Karwi Ransi Ann Abraham Sang Gyu Kwak Sang-Hak Lee Sang-Ho Jo Sangseok Lee Seung Eun Lee Seung Min Chung Seung-Hwan Lee Shinje Moon Si-Hyuck Kang Simon Sedej So Yeong Cheon Soon Jun Hong Su-Jin Jeong Varsha Bhatt Won-Ki Cho Xiangyu Zhang Yong-Ho Lee You-Cheol Hwang Young-Kook Kim Yun Kyung Cho

https://e-jla.org