Check for updates

scientific reports

Published online: 28 April 2022

OPEN Author Correction: A wind power plant site selection algorithm based on q-rung orthopair hesitant fuzzy rough Einstein aggregation information

Attaullah, Shahzaib Ashraf, Noor Rehman, Asghar Khan, Muhammad Naeem & **Choonkil Park**

Correction to: Scientific Reports https://doi.org/10.1038/s41598-022-09323-5, published online 31 March 2022

The original version of this Article contained errors.

Shahzaib Ashraf was incorrectly affiliated with 'Department of Mathematics and Statistics, Bacha Khan University, Charsadda, KPK, Pakistan'. The correct affiliation is listed below.

Department of Mathematics, Khawaja Farid University of Engineering and Information Technology, Rahim Yar Khan, Pakistan

In the Acknowledgements section,

"Muhammad Naeem would like to thank the Deanship of Scientific Research at Umm Al-Qura University for supporting this work by Grant Code: (22UQU4310396DSR02)."

now reads:

"Muhammad Naeem would like to thank the Deanship of Scientific Research at Umm Al-Qura University for supporting this work by Grant Code: (22UQU4310396DSR06)."

The original Article has been corrected.

Open Access This article is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License, which permits use, sharing, adaptation, distribution and reproduction in any medium or format, as long as you give appropriate credit to the original author(s) and the source, provide a link to the Creative Commons licence, and indicate if changes were made. The images or other third party material in this article are included in the article's Creative Commons licence, unless indicated otherwise in a credit line to the material. If material is not included in the article's Creative Commons licence and your intended use is not permitted by statutory regulation or exceeds the permitted use, you will need to obtain permission directly from the copyright holder. To view a copy of this licence, visit http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/.

© The Author(s) 2022